The Human Experiment

Cleaning can be killing your family.

I will be watching this and more than likely making changes to the products I purchase for house keeping needs.

mommy greenest sean penn human experiment movie posterI love the mission of “The Human Experiment” documentary, which encourages viewers to take control of the toxic chemicals in our environment and #switchtosafer. I blogged about it way back when the trailer launched online and the film started racking up awards on the festival circuit, so when I learned that “The Human Experiment” was set to launch nationwide this April, I knew I had to get involved. Want to join me? Help spread the word about “The Human Experiment” and you could win a trip for two to Los Angeles to see the premiere!With pressure mounting on Congress to pass meaningful toxic chemical reform, there could not be a better time to take action.

Leave a Reply

